Skip to main content

Management Team

Core Management Team

As experienced leaders within their respective disciplines, our management team collaborates to protect and grow our business success and value​​​​​​​​​​


Akhil Mehrotra

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Pradeep Kumar Chauhan

Chief Operating Officer

Anoop Naik

Chief Technical Officer

Mahesh Iyer

Chief Financial

Emani V S Rao

Chief Commercial Officer

Manali Nagory

Head – Human Resource

Sourav Gupta

Head-Risk &